'Trade pending' and 'trade complete' are statuses you can assign to your posts. To a mark an item as pending or complete simply edit it and select the corresponding status.

Trade Pending 🚧
Mark your posts as trade pending when you have an offer lined up and want to let other people know. Assigning this status to your post does not affect it's visibility and it will still appear everywhere on Bunz.

Trade Complete 🕺
Mark your posts as trade complete when you have successfully completed a trade and want to let people know. You might leave this status up for a few days then delete the post to clean up your profile, or leave it up permanently so people can see some of the things you have traded in the past. 

Did this answer your question?