Abeille Wraps bunz.com/profile/abeillewraps
Acorn Studio bunz.com/profile/acornstudio
ASHH Collective bunz.com/profile/ashhcollective
Bad Vibes by Matt Darling bunz.com/profile/badvibesbymattdarling
Badaboom Studio bunz.com/profile/badaboom
Bartholomew Sisters bunz.com/profile/bartholomewsisters
Beatnik & Rustik bunz.com/profile/beatnikandrustik
Big Beer Soap Company bunz.com/profile/bigbeersoapcompany
Bunny Bum Bowls bunz.com/profile/bunnybumbowls
Canvas Lacquer bunz.com/profile/canvaslacquer
Closeyreyesss bunz.com/profile/closeyreyesss
Corktown Soap bunz.com/profile/corktownsoap
Dire Threads bunz.com/profile/direthreads
DotScott Studio bunz.com/profile/dotscottstudio
Drop Dead Candles bunz.com/profile/dropdeadcandles
Femme Floss bunz.com/profile/femmefloss
Field Guide Botanicals bunz.com/profile/fieldguidebotanicals
GRRRL Spells bunz.com/profile/grrrlspells
Homebody Collective bunz.com/profile/homebodycollective
Homecoming Goods bunz.com/profile/homecominggoods
Julie Riemersma Photography bunz.com/profile/julieriemersmaphotography
Leeloodles bunz.com/profile/leeloodles
Llumon Felt Shop bunz.com/profile/llumonfeltshop
Lumos & Nox bunz.com/profile/lumosandnox
Mac & Co bunz.com/profile/macandco
Malleable Jewellers bunz.com/profile/malleablejewellers
Mary Young bunz.com/profile/maryyoung
Modern Plant Life bunz.com/profile/modernplantlife
Moonbeam Co bunz.com/profile/moonbeamcanada
Munc Studio bunz.com/profile/muncstudio
Nightshift Ceramics bunz.com/profile/nightshiftceramics
Ninety Nine to One bunz.com/profile/99to1
No7 Hotsauce bunz.com/profile/no7hotsauce
NVSN bunz.com/profile/nvsn
Paper Bag Records bunz.com/profile/paperbagrecords
Priestess bunz.com/profile/priestess
Promise Bitters bunz.com/profile/promise_bitters
Rambo Bambino bunz.com/profile/rambobambino
Really, Man? bunz.com/profile/reallyman
Rong Designs bunz.com/profile/rongdesigns
Roze Lashes bunz.com/profile/rozelashes
Sara's Soaps & Candles bunz.com/profile/sarassoapsandcandles
Scting bunz.com/profile/scting
Sir Winston's Products bunz.com/profile/sirwinstonproducts
Smoke & Hammer Forge bunz.com/profile/smokeandhammerforge
Spice & Green bunz.com/profile/spiceandgreen
Stoned & Gilt bunz.com/profile/stonedandgilt
Sweet & Shy bunz.com/profile/sweetandshy
Tea-Centric bunz.com/profile/teacentric
That's Fancy bunz.com/profile/thatsfancy
The Button Machine bunz.com/profile/buttonmachine
The Granny Club Crochet bunz.com/profile/thegrannyclub
The Otter Potter bunz.com/profile/theotterpotter
The Plant Project bunz.com/profile/theplantproject
Thread & Bark bunz.com/profile/threadandbark
Tying Loose Ends bunz.com/profile/tyinglooseends
Wandy Cheng bunz.com/profile/wandycheng
Will & Wind bunz.com/profile/willandwind
Whim & Willow Photo bunz.com/profile/whimandwillowphoto

Vancouver:
A Little Maur bunz.com/profile/alittlemaur
Alisa Yao Designs bunz.com/profile/alisayao
EastVan Bees bunz.com/profile/eastvanbees
Tiny Moon Spells bunz.com/profile/tinymoonspells
Zero Waste Simplicity bunz.com/profile/zerowastesimplicity

To learn more about becoming a Maker, email kara@bunz.com.

Did this answer your question?