Looking to take a break from Bunz? Follow the below steps here.
Navigate to your settings but tapping your profile button in the top right corner and then the cog wheel in the top right corner of your profile page
Scroll to the bottom of your settings and tap Deactivate Account
Once you agree, you will be automatically logged out and your profile/items will be hidden from view on Bunz
When you decide to return, you will find your items in a de-listed state. There is no need to delete and re-upload, you can re-list your items from the individual item edit screens
Looking to leave us altogether? sad face
Send an email to us and we can permanently disable your account from our end